<var id="trxhl"><span id="trxhl"><menuitem id="trxhl"></menuitem></span></var>
<cite id="trxhl"><span id="trxhl"></span></cite>
<cite id="trxhl"><video id="trxhl"></video></cite>
<var id="trxhl"><strike id="trxhl"></strike></var><cite id="trxhl"><video id="trxhl"></video></cite>
<cite id="trxhl"><video id="trxhl"><thead id="trxhl"></thead></video></cite>
<var id="trxhl"><video id="trxhl"></video></var>
<var id="trxhl"><strike id="trxhl"><thead id="trxhl"></thead></strike></var><cite id="trxhl"></cite>
<cite id="trxhl"></cite>

Creating a customer-centric supply chain

Thursday, October 08, 2020
8:30 AM PST | 11:30 AM EST | 3:30 PM GMT | 5:30 PM SAST | 9:00 PM IST

Supply chain organizations have been seeking the benefits of digitalization and have the potential to emerge from the current slump caused by a dip in global consumption. The traditional supply chain has been ringfenced by channels and consequently, enterprises have never had one single view of inventory to cater to the demands which are rising across multiple channels. COVID19 made it imperative for enterprises to make the shift to a unified inventory view. The emergence of innovative technologies will help Hi-Tech Manufacturing and Retail Consumer Service companies to bounce back. These technologies will allow better visibility of inventory, smart fulfilment technologies and contactless delivery to help retain market share. It will also set the stage for automated and optimized monitoring, analysing, and controlling finished good and input material inventory in real-time.

Watch our expert speakers delve deep into these issues to bring out insights and recommendations.

Speakers:

Johnson Jose - Sr. Director, Head of IT, CISCO
Nandu Gandhi – Vice President of Technology, Macy’s
Scott Furlong - Partner, Business Operations Solution Team Leader, ISG
Dhiman Ray - Global Business Head, Enterprise Digital Transformation and Connected Platforms, Zensar

 
messageIcon
韩国免费A级作爱片免费观看中国/精品国产自在现AV/女人与大拘z0z0z0